top of page

Art Perspective


Recently, I was assisting the art professor of a class that I already took and he talked about his story of how he would be able to draw great art from observations of an object or a person. It is a great way to be able to make the art feel alive. It also made me think of how I perceive my own art and style to make the art.

So far, I only use memory to tell what I want to draw. This is mostly an observation of what had happened or what I saw. To me, I think I see art as half observation but also half imagination. It is up to the person on how they perceive their way of art. People's experience can be blinded by the imagination of what was there and what was not there.

The drawings I have on the website as of this date, were mostly an imagination of the what-if this thing existed like the Mario Kart 8 map or the Fallout 4 map. When I draw, I feel free to add what my mind can see and what you guys don't.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page